The Presteigne Festival’s exciting and eclectic thirtieth anniversary programme was launched last month and there is now an e-version of the brochure available to view online. Fabulous new works come from Michael Berkeley, Chris Barmmeld, James Frances Brown, Peter Fribbins, John McCabe, Cecilia McDowall, Alan Mills, Peter Sculthorpe, Matthew Taylor and Elizabeth Winters, together with a major survey of British composers, a mini-feature of works by Hindemith and a celebration of music by Sally Beamish, our composer-in-residence.

The artist roster for 2012 is truly inspirational, with a wealth of superb international artists – the Carducci Quartet, Nicholas Daniel, Amy Dickson, William Purefoy, Gemma Rosefield, Gillian Keith, Tom Poster and Sarah-Jane Bradley, together with many other superb performers.

Online and Postal booking now open

General Postal Booking is now available as is our fabulous new Online Booking option. We very much look forward to welcoming you to the civilised cultural atmosphere of Radnorshire’s favourite Festival town.


© 1999 - 2020 Limited. All Rights Reserved